## **Internet Posting Requirements for Political Subdivisions**

Mailing Address of Political	Telephone Number:	Email Address:
Subdivision:	254-698-6335	cbriggs@nolanvilletx.gov
City of Nolanville		cityhall@nolanvilletx.gov
101 North 5 <sup>th</sup> Street		
Nolanville, Texas 76559		

## Elected Officers of Political Subdivision Year Elected Officer's Term Expires

Andy William, Mayor	2022
Joan Hinshaw, Councilmember Seat No. 1	2022
Butch Reis, Councilmember Seat No. 2	2023
Patrick Ramsdell, Councilmember Seat No. 3	2022
David C. Williams II, Councilmember Seat No. 4	2023
James Bilberry, Councilmember Seat No. 5	2023

Date of Next Officer Election:	Location of Next Officer Election:
Tuesday, November 8, 2022	JW Sims Community Center
	408 North 10 <sup>th</sup> Street
	Nolanville, Texas 76559

## 

- 1. Be Qualified Voter in the City and State at the time of taking office.
- 2. Be a resident of the City
- 3. Have resided continuously in the corporate limits of the City for (12) months immediately preceding the date of election or appointment.
- 4. Not be in violation of any provision of the Charter.
- 5. Be 21 years of age or older on the first day of the term to be filled after the election or appointment; an
- Satisfy any other eligibility requirements prescribed by law for the office for which they are a candidate.

Candidate's first day to File for Place on General Election Ballot is Saturday, July 23, 2022.

Candidate's last day to File for Place on General Election Ballot is August 22, 2022 at 5:00pm.

## Notice and Record of Meeting of Political Subdivision's Governing Body:

https://www.nolanvilletx.gov/page/city.agendas minutes

Candidate Election Information is available on the Texas Secretary of State Website: <a href="https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/candidates/index.shtml">https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/candidates/index.shtml</a>